wp84a9637a.png

© Wolverton and Stony Stratford Rotary Club

 
Santa's Tour December 2017   Santa toured the following locations over the period leading up to Christmas, with the help of Rotarians, partners and friends. Thank you to the general public who gave so generously and to everyone who helped with the collections.   On some nights it was even possible to      TRACK SANTA at:     http://www.glympse.com/!rotaryclubsanta   Thank goodness for technology!!

Pictured is Father Christmas outside Budgens in Stony Stratford getting a helping hand from a friendly Dalek.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Evening Tours

Sat 25th Nov - Wolverton Lantern Parade 4.00-5.30pm

Mon 4th Dec - Wolverton, 6.00-8.00pm

Wed 6th - Wolverton, 6.00-8.00pm

Thurs 7th Dec - New Bradwell, 6.00-8.00pm

Fri 8th Dec - Old Stratford, 6.00-8.00pm

Wed 13th Dec - Stony Stratford, 6.00-8.00pm

Thurs 14th Dec - Stony Stratford, 6.00pm-8.00pm

Static Visits to Supermarkets

Sat 9th Dec - Budgens, Stony Stratford 10.00am-5.00pm

Mon 11th Dec - Tesco's, Wolverton 9.00am-3.00pm

Sat 16th Dec - Budgens, Stony Stratford 10.00am-5.00pm

Tues 19th Dec - Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am-7.00pm

Wed 20th Dec- Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am-7.00pm

Thurs 21st Dec - Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am-7.00pm

Fri 22nd Dec - Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am-7.00pm

Sat 23rd Dec - Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am - 7.00pm